Organisation

Board of Directors

Museum Director
Peter C. Kjærgaard, Professor, PhD
kjaergaard@snm.ku.dk

Head of Department, Research and Collections
Nikolaj Scharff, Professor, PhD
nscharff@snm.ku.dk

Head of Department, Exhibitions and Public Engagement
Juliette M. Fritsch, PhD
jfritsch@snm.ku.dk

Head of Department, Education and Partnerships
Anders P. Tøttrup, Associate Professor, PhD
aptottrup@snm.ku.dk

Head of Administration
Mads Bo Schear Mikkelsen, MSc. Political Sciences
mads.mikkelsen@snm.ku.dk
Management Secretary
Majbritt Betak
majbritt.betak@snm.ku.dk

Museum Management Team

Collections and Research

Team Leader Zoology
Thomas Pape, Associate Professor, PhD
tpape@snm.ku.dk

Collection coordinator
Majken Them Tøttrup, MSc
mtottrup@snm.ku.dk

Team Leader Geology
Michael Storey, Professor with Special Responsibilities, PhD
michael.storey@snm.ku.dk

Team Leader Botany
Ole Seberg, Professor, Doctor of Science
oles@snm.ku.dk

Exhibitions and Public Engagement

Team Leader Exhibitions
Alex Fairhead
alex.fairhead@snm.ku.dk

Team Leader Visitors and School Services
Anne Katrine Gjerløff, PhD
anne.katrine@snm.ku.dk

Team Leader Citizen Science
Anders P. Tøttrup, Associate Professor, PhD
aptottrup@snm.ku.dk

Team Leader Digital Production
Anders Drud Jordan, PhD
adjordan@snm.ku.dk

Team Leader Commerciel Activities
Anne-Marie Hoogerwerf-Hospes, MA
anne.hospes@snm.ku.dk

Head of Communication
Rikke Sanderhoff Mørch, MA
rsm@snm.ku.dk

Administration and Operations

Team Leader Finance
Stine Møller
stine.moeller@adm.ku.dk

Team Leader Buildings and Operations
Inga Thornval
inga.thornval@snm.ku.dk