Press – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

SNM - English > About Us > Press

Contact the Office of Communications

Rikke Sanderhoff Mørch
Head of Communication
Natural History Museum of Denmark
Email: rsm@snm.ku.dk
Mobile: +45 30 50 66 21

Martin Leonhard Bertelsen
Senior Communication Advisor
Natural History Museum of Denmark
Email: mlbertelsen@snm.ku.dk
Mobile: +45 24 48 21 47

Christina Egeris Vandborg
PR and marketing manager
Natural History Museum of Denmark
Email: christina.vandborg@snm.ku.dk
Mobile: +45 23 71 26 39

Anders Peter Schultz
Webmaster
Natural History Museum of Denmark
Email: anders.schultz@snm.ku.dk
Mobile: +45 23 81 14 40

Søren Ajspur
Graphic Designer
Natural History Museum of Denmark
Email: s.ajspur@snm.ku.dk
Mobile: +45 93 56 51 44

Uffe Gram Wilken
Communication Office
Center for GeoGenetics
Natural History Museum of Denmark
EMail: ugwilken@snm.ku.dk
Mobile: +45 31 77 20 16

Lotte Nymark Busch Jensen
Communication Office
Center for Macroecology, Evolution and Climate
Natural History Museum of Denmark
EMail: lotte.jensen@snm.ku.dk
Mobile: +45 21 17 91 40